Get Wild!!…Find Your Health outdoors!!

As I’ve stated many times, this past summer has been one of the best ever.     Anyone who knows me will tell you that summer is  my favorite season, especially when we get record number of hot sunny days.    Sometimes I feel like I don’t want it to end.  That is until we start getting days like today and then I realize I pretty much love all the seasons.   Even though it was overcast and a little cool, the colors were spectacular and the woods are taking on a whole new identity.   

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Today was a perfect day to take my adventure out to my wildfit course and get in a workout.     It was overcast and a little rainy but it’s these days that can be some of the best!   Don’t let the weather keep you inside, get out and find YOUR adventure in the outdoors!!  

JJ

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

